RADIOPRO RIGHTS MANAGEMENT LIMITED COLLECTIVE MANAGEMENT ORGANISATION (CMO)

MANAGEMENT TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ELEFTHERIOS RINOS (Managing Director)

IOANNIS KARAMICHALIS

DIMITRA DASKALAKI

MARIANA RUSU

ILIAS TITIROS (Member of the Supervisory Committee)

PARASKEVAS KAKAS (Member of the Supervisory Committee)

IOANNIS VOUTSAS (Member of the Supervisory Committee)

CORPORATE SECRETARY

LUCAN CORPORATE LAW AND GOVERNANCE SERVICES LIMITED